Winter Dressage 2016/17

The series concluded with the presentation for overall champion and reserve champion for each of the three classes held and for the series team entries, the following riders and their mounts were awarded with a rosette, sash and gift cards supplied by Naylors Equestrian and prize money from O&DRC.

Intro Class 1 Champion – Martha Bland riding Genevieve
Intro Class 1 Reserve Champion – Anya Whyatt riding Ted

Prelim Class 2 Champion – Josh Kehoe riding George
Prelim Class 2 Reserve Champion – Darcy Whyatt riding Ted

Novice Class 4 Champion – Olivia Prior riding Fencers Siorus
Novice Class 4 Reserve Champion – Hayley Baker riding Oneida Evening Star

Team Champions – Diggle Juniors –  Olivia Prior, Anya Whyatt, Darcy Whyatt and Dani Rhodes
Team Reserve Champions – TeeTots –  Hayley Baker, Nicola Gregory, Charlie Heaven and Cathy Heaven

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top